Meet the Team

Sheena Talma

Samantha Houghting

Vice Chair:
Phumlile Cotiyane

Excursion offers:
Sarah Larkin
Matthew Clarke
Nelisa Mhlambiso

Admin Officer:
Kayla McEwan

Media Rep:
Ettioné Ferreira

Financial Officer:
Collen Mabaso

Project Funding Manager:
Lesley Bloy

Wildlife Clubs Rep:
Shannon Hardisty


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s